List of all Indian Idol Judges and Host from 2004 to 2022

Your favorite Indian TV singing reality show which started back in 2004 has seen 21 judges from back then to 2021. We have seen the lights of Anu Malik, Farah Khan, Sonu Nigam, Asha Bhosle to Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya and Sonu Kakkar as well.

Also see: Indian Idol Winner 2021 Updates

Right, still figuring out when were all these judges there in the show. Don’t be surprised, we have got you covered, here is the list with the season they covered.

List of All Indian Idol Judges

1Anu Malik 2004 to  present
2Farah Khan 2004 to 2017
3Sonu Nigam 2004 to 2017
4Alisha Chinai 2007
5Udit Narayan 2007
6Javed Akhtar 2007 to 09
7Sonali Bendre 2008 to 09
8Kailash Kher 2008 to 09
9Salim Merchant 2010 to 2012
10Sunidhi Chauhan 2010 to 2012
11Asha Bhosle 2012
12Shekhar Ravjiani 2013
13Shreya Ghoshal 2013
14Vishal Dadlani 2013 to present
15Sonakshi Sinha 2015
16Shalmali Kholgade 2015
17Neha Kakkar 2018 to present
18Javed Ali 2018
19Himesh Reshammiya 2020 to present
20Manoj Muntashir 2021
21Sonu Kakkar 2021 to present

That’s not all, today we also bring to you the different host this famous reality show has had in the last 11 seasons. It all started with Aman Verma, if you remember, and then saw Hussain Kuwajerwala for good 5 seasons, people loved him and even we did. The year 2013 had Mandira Bedi and Karan Wahi host the show and from the last 2 seasons we are seeing Aditya Narayan host the Indian Idol show. Whose your favorite amongst the below host?

List of all Indian Idol Host from 2004 to 2021

12004–05Aman Verma
22005–06Mini Mathur
32007Hussain Kuwajerwala
Mini Mathur
42008–09Hussain Kuwajerwala
Meiyang Chang
52010Hussain Kuwajerwala
Abhijeet Sawant
62012Hussain Kuwajerwala
Mini Mathur
72013Karan Wahi
Mandira Bedi
82015Hussain Kuwajerwala
Asha Negi
92016–17Karan Wahi
Paritosh Tripathi
102018Manish Paul
112019Aditya Narayan
122020-2021Aditya Narayan
132022Aditya Narayan

One thought on “List of all Indian Idol Judges and Host from 2004 to 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.