List of Indian Idol Winners – All Seasons – 1 to 12

Here is a list of all the Indian Idol winners of your favorite singing reality show that comes on Sony TV and Sony Liv App.

This musical journey started with Abhijeet Sawant in the year 2004-05 in Season 1 and we are in 2022 and looking at Season 13 Winner now. Checkout the list of Indian Idol 13 Contestants participating in this season.

Whose your favorite from the below list?

Name of Indian Idol WinnerSeason of Indian IdolYear
Abhijeet Sawant12004-05
Sandeep Acharya22005-06
Prashant Tamang32007
Sourabhee Debbarma42008-09
Sreerama Chandra Mynampati52010
Vipul Mehta62012
Anjana Padmanabhan72013
Ananya Sritam Nanda82015
LV Revanth92017
Salman Ali102018
Sunny Hindustani 112019-20
Pawandeep Rajan122021
To be Announced132022-23

Indian Idol Season 12 Winner likely to be Pawandeep Rajan as he has been getting a lot of support from votes and love from Indian Idol Judges as well.

Also See: Indian Idol 13 Contestants with Golden Mic

[Updated] The Winner of Indian Idol Season 12 is Pawandeep Rajan.

3 thoughts on “List of Indian Idol Winners – All Seasons – 1 to 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.