Fear Factor Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners & Host of All Seasons 1 to 12

Khatron Ke Khiladi, the enthralling Indian TV reality show, has successfully completed 11 seasons this year. The latest season was named Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Darr vs. Dare. Originally, the show had aired on Sony TV with the name of Fear Factor but was later relaunched to Colors TV with its captivating name Khatron Ke Khiladi, which translates to Players of Danger. This show never fails to bring risky twists to every new season that it launches, always leaving the audience at the edge of their seats. So to all the KKK fans, let’s take a walk down memory lane and rejoice in the glorious moments when your favorite contestant was seen lifting up the well-deserved trophy after months of life-threatening tasks.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 1 and 2 Winners

The first season of this gripping show was like a breath of fresh air for Indian Television as a whole, as it was an unventured genre for the audience. The first two seasons were hosted by Akshay Kumar, who definitely was a perfect fit because this man is also known to be Bollywood’s favourite khiladi. Season 1 crowned actress Nethra Raghuraman, best known for her work in Bhopal Express and Thakshak. The following season saw the bold and beautiful singing sensation Anushka Manchanda lifting up the trophy of this thrilling game show.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 3 and 4 Winners

Moving on, the third season saw a change of host by welcoming desi girl Priyanka Chopra. Shabbir Ahluwalia, the Kumkum Bhagya fame, was announced to be the winner of the power-packed season. Season 4 saw Akshay Kumar’s comeback and, of course, a series of gut-wrenching tasks. Actress and model Aarti Chhabria won the season with full vigour.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 5 and 6 Winners

From Season 5 and onwards, the top action director of Bollywood, Rohit Shetty, took over the show. Since then, he’s been gracing the silver screen with his authoritative yet humor-filled hosting and keeping the contestants and the audiences ever so entertained throughout the seasons. Suffixed with Darr Ka Blockbuster, the 5th season crowned Rajneesh Duggal as the winner. In the 6th season, which had Darr Ka Blockbuster Returns as the tagline, Aashish Chaudhary was seen as the last man standing after putting up a tough fight against all the other ambitious contestants.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner Season 7

Season 7 brought Arjun Kapoor as the new host of the show. It is from his entry into the show that it flew overseas. This season was shot in Argentina, and from then onwards, the show has enabled us to experience the beauty as well as the fright of several exotic locations ranging from Spain, Bulgaria and South Africa, where the latest season was shot. Season 7 crowned Sidhart Shukla the winner.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 8 and 9 Winners

Season 8 brought back the favorite action director into the show. With Pain in Spain as the tagline, the contestants were seen enduring the painful tasks in beautiful Spain. Ace dancer Shantanu Maheshwari was finally able to fight it all and receive the crown. The next season, too, proved to be lucky for a dance lover as the ever-charming choreographer and former Dance India Dance contestant Punit Pathak won it.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners Season 10 and 11

Season 10, taglined as Darr Ki Class, was shot in Bulgaria. Actress Karishma Tanna proved to be the ultimate queen, bagging the trophy. Post this season, a special season was aired entitled Made in India. It proudly announced the beautiful and bubbly actress Nia Sharma as the winner. Lastly, the latest season of the show, shot in South Africa, brought an endless string of twists and joy to the die-hard fans of the show. With renowned personalities like Divyanka Tripathi, Shweta Tiwari, Saurabh Raj Jain and other profound actors as a part of the show, Arjun Bijlani was the lucky one to take the trophy home. It was a season filled with immense thrill and the fans cannot wait for the next season to unfold, with a new set of bravehearts.

Feeling like it was a bit too much to recall? Well, here’s a list below condensed of all the winners of Khatron Ke Khiladi till date:

Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners Season 12

The Season 12, was a tough competition and had the lights of Faisal Shaikh, Mohit Malik, Tushar Kalia Jannat Zubair Rahmani, and Rubina Dilaik in the top 5. It was down to Faisal Shaikh and Tushar Kalia in the Grand Finale.

12008Nethra Raghuraman
22009Anushka Manchanda
32010Shabbir Ahluwalia
42011Aarti Chhabria
52014Rajneesh Duggal
62015Aashish Chaudhary
72016Sidharth Shukla
82017Shantanu Maheshwari
92019Punit Pathak
102020Karishma Tanna
112021Arjun Bijlani
122022Tushar Kalia

Apart from the above Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners of Season 1-11, there was a spin-off season as well which was hosted by Farah Khan and Rohit Shetty and won by Nia Sharma.

So, let the thrill live in you as we all eagerly wait for the upcoming season of this amazing show!

Khatron Ke Khiladi Hosts – All Seasons

12008Akshay Kumar
22009Akshay Kumar
32010Priyanka Chopra
42011Rohit Shetty
52014Rohit Shetty
62015Arjun Kapoor
72016Rohit Shetty
82017Rohit Shetty
92019Rohit Shetty
102020Rohit Shetty
112021Rohit Shetty
122022Rohit Shetty

2 thoughts on “Fear Factor Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners & Host of All Seasons 1 to 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.