IPL 2021 Live Streaming, Team Schedule, Stadium and Venue along with Each Match Timings and Details

BCCI has announced the reschedule date under the pressure of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) because most of the cricketers who were in the IPL team are playing in CPL. Few matches of IPL were played in India, but due to the second wave of coronavirus pandemic, further matches were withdrawn. However, IPL has now released its scheduled date and venue where the match will begin. The 14th edition of the IPL match will be played in UAE after its delay in India. The change of decision took place due to consistently forcing the cricket fans to BCCI for organizing the IPL match. 

Keep scrolling to unearth the day, time, and stadium lists of the matches here.  

Conducting Body of IPL matchBCCI
Reschedule date of IPL 202119th September to 15th October 2021
Country hosting IPL matchUnited Arab Emirates (UAE)
Live streaming channels for IPLDisney+Hotstar, Star Sports
Timings of matchAfternoon Match at 3:30 PM IST Evening Match at 7:30 PM IST

IPL 2021 Stadium and Venue 

All in average only 31 matches will be played on the grounds of UAE. However, IPL 2021 stadiums and venues in UAE are not officially announced on the IPL website. Yet, it is predicted by the fans and officials that the match will finish in 21 days. And it is going to be organized in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah. 

IPL 2021 Timings and Matches 

Inspired from its previous season, IPL will be played in two time slots, one in the daytime and another one in the evening time. These timings will be the same in UAE too. The live streaming of the match will take place on Hotstar and Star Sports. 

2021 IPL Team 

There will be a total of 8 teams named Sunrises Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai India, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Punjab Kings. The match will be sponsored by Vivo. 

A table is listed below with different dates and timings, so stay tuned and comment below on your favorite team.

Match No.DateTime (IST)Match TeamVenue
119 September 202107:30 PMCSK v/s MIDubai
220 September 202107:30 PMKKR v/s RCBAbu Dhabi
321 September 202107:30 PMPBKS v/s RRDubai
422 September 202107:30 PMDC v/s SRHDubai
523 September 202107:30 PMMI v/s KKRAbu Dhabi
624 September 202107:30 PMRCB v/s CSKSharjah
725 September 202103:30 PMDC v/s RRAbu Dhabi
825 September 202107:30 PMSRH v/s PBKSSharjah
926 September 202103:30 PMCSK v/s KKRAbu Dhabi
1026 September 202107:30 PMRCB v/s MIDubai
1127 September 202107:30 PMSRH v/s RRDubai
1228 September 202103:30 PMKKR v/s DCSharjah
1328 September 202107:30 PMMI v/s PBKSAbu Dhabi
1429 September 202107:30 PMRR v/s RCBDubai
1530 September 202107:30 PMSRH v/s CSKSharjah
161 October 202107:30 PMKKR v/s PBKSDubai
172 October 202103:30 PMMI v/s DCSharjah
182 October 202107:30 PMRR v/s CSKAbu Dhabi
193 October 202103:30 PMRCB v/s PBKSSharjah
203 October 202107:30 PMKKR v/s SRHDubai
214 October 202107:30 PMDC v/s CSKDubai
225 October 202107:30 PMRR v/s MISharjah
236 October 202107:30 PMRCB v/s SRHAbu Dhabi
247 October 202103:30 PMCSK v/s PBKSDubai
257 October 202107:30 PMKKR v/s RRSharjah
268 October 202103:30 PMSRH v/s MIAbu Dhabi
278 October 202107:30 PMRCB v/s DCDubai
2810 October 202107:30 PMQualifier 1Dubai
2911 October 202107:30 PMEliminatorSharjah
3013 October 202107:30 PMQualifier 2Sharjah
3115 October 202107:30 PMFinalDubai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.