Nishant Bhat decides to move out of the Bigg Boss 15 House with Rs. 10 lakh

It has been a fabulous Grand Finale so far and we are very near to hearing about the winner of Bigg Boss season 15. The winners of the past season including Rubina Dilaik, Shweta Tiwari, Urvashi Dholakia, Gauhar Khan and Gautam Gulati are on the show and ready to go into the Bigg Boss house.

Trending now: Tejasswi Prakash – Winner of Bigg Boss 15

Bigg Boss 15: 5 Winners with 5 Finalist

The past winners of the show Bigg Boss came into the Bigg Boss house with an objective. The objective was clear, to take one of the contestants to leave the Bigg Boss house with a prize money of Rs. 10 lakh.

All the 5 Finalist were given the opportunity to exit the show and here is how it stands now.

1Karan KundrraTBA
2Nishant BhatDecides to Move Out
3Pratik SehajpalTBA
4Shamita ShettyTBA
5Tejasswi PrakashTBA

Nishant looked very happy and decided to move out of the Bigg Boss house. He looked confident in making the decision and wished luck to all the remaining contestants.

So, the war is now between 4 contestants who are,

  • Karan Kundrra
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Shamita Shetty
  • Tejasswi Prakash

Whose your favorite, let us know through comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.