Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Top 2 Contestants, Winner Prize Money and more

Khatron Ke Khiladi 12, which premiered on July 2, is now the highest-rated television show on Indian television. The program is doing everything to keep viewers riveted to the screens due to an intriguing mix of famous participants and daring stunts full of surprises. TV personalities who participated in KKK 12 were Rubina Dilaik, Pratik Sehajpal, Sriti Jha, Shivangi Joshi, Aneri Vajani, Jannat Zubair, Tushar Kalia, Mohit Malik, Nishant Bhat, Rajiv Adatia, Mr. Faisu, Chetna Pande, Erica Packard, and Kanika Mann.

Trending now: Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 Winner

Top 2 Contestants of KKK 12

As of now, the producers or any associates of the show have not revealed the top 2 contestants that would fight to claim their trophy. However, the competition for Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 is fierce among the candidates.

Rubina Dilaik

Even though there is still time before the show concludes, viewers are still anticipating the winner and naming their choices as the event’s winner. In Season 12 of this daring television show, actress Rubina Dilaik is one of the fans most adored and admired contestant. Her supporters declared her the winner immediately after she was unveiled as a contestant on the show.

KKK12 Top 2 Contestant

However, as per various sources, it is said that Faisal Shaikh and Tushar Kalia are the top two contestants who would fight for the Khatron Ke Khiladi season 12 Trophy. The show is supposed to announce its winner on 25th September when the Grand Finale happens.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Prize Money

In the previous season, the winning prize amount was 20 Lakh rupees. However, the seasons before that provided prize money of 30 Lakh rupees. There is no official confirmation for the prize money in Season 12; however, the estimated amount would be between Rs. 20 to 30 Lakh. Stay tuned with us for official confirmations, till then, keep voting for your favorite contestant.

One thought on “Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Top 2 Contestants, Winner Prize Money and more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.