India’s Got Talent 9 Winner, Prize money and List of IGT 9 Finalist Contestants

India’s Got Talent is one of the most loved Indian reality shows. The 9th season of this show started on 15th January 2022 with four judges, and now it has reached the grand finale episode with seven final contestants. On 17th April, we saw an amazing grand finale episode full of entertainment and celebrations. Let’s know about the winner, prize money, and final contestants of India’s Got Talent season 9.

India’s Got Talent Season 9 Winner

After an entertaining, nail-biting, and talent-packed season, Divyansh Kacholia and Manuraj Singh Rajput won the trophy of India’s Got Talent season 9. Both of them got WagonR car along with the prize money as the winners of the show. Both belong to Rajasthan, and they took part in this competition in the music genre. They have showcased their amazing talent and mesmerized the country with their unique talent.

On the other hand, Ishita Vishwakarma got the second position, and the Bomb Fire crew managed to get the third position.

India’s Got Talent Season 9 Finalist

Seven competitors managed to reach the grand finale evening of India’s Got Talent. The contestants’ names are mentioned below.

  • Demolition Crew in the dancing genre
  • Bomb Fire crew in the dancing genre
  • Warriors Squad in a variety genre
  • Divyansh Kacholia and Manuraj Singh Rajput in the music genre
  • B.S.Reddy in the magic genre
  • Ishita Vishwakarma in the singing genre
  • And Rishabh Chaturvedi in the singing genre

All of the final contestants had a fantastic talent that mesmerized viewers from pan India as well as the judges. They offered amazing performances that we will remember for quite a long time.

India’s Got Talent 9 Winner Prize Money

In this season, contestants competed for a huge prize money of 20 lakhs. Not only that but also they were awarded the amazing winning trophy and WagonR car.

The 9th season of India’s Got Talent just had its grand finale, and fans have already started waiting for the next season of the reality show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.