Indian Idol 12 Prize Money, Finale & Expected Top 4 Contestants with Winner

Indian Idol Season 12 has again gained popularity and has become the talk of the town. This time not because of the controversies but because of the excitement of the finale amongst its that is going to be air soon on Sony Entertainment Television. As per sources, the finale will be aired on 15th August. However, the makers have not yet confirmed the final date.

Indian Idol 12 Top 4 Contestants

As per the reports, the top 4 contestants will be Pawandeep Rajan, Shanmukha Priya, Mohd Danish and Ashish Kulkarni. If sources are to be believed, then the winner of the Indian Idol season 12 is Pawandeep Rajan. Also, according to our Twitter poll, Pawandeep has got the highest votes. 

Pawandeep hails from Champawat, Uttrakhand, India. His birthday falls on 27th July, 1996. Music runs into his family and his father and sister both are singers.  Pawandeep not only possess outstanding singing skills but is also master in playing various instruments like drum, keyboard, table, piano, table, dholak, guitar.  At the age of 2, Pawandeep won the title of youngest tabla player. There is no need of a second thought in guessing why he should be the winner of Indian Idol Season 12. After all, he is an all rounder and has each time stunned the judges and the audiences with his astonishing performances.

Pawandeep Winner of Voice of India 2015

Pawandeep also participated in the singing reality show VOICE OF INDIA in the year 2015. He won everyone’s hearts and bagged the trophy of the winner with a prize of 50 lakhs, a car and a contract with music company.

After winning the show, Pawandeep has also worked in few albums and released the songs in his beautiful voice. He has also sung four songs in the movie Romeo and Bullet. Pawandeep has performed in various concerts overseas as well in approximately 13 countries.

Indian Idol Season 12 Prize Money

Asha Bhosle had unveiled the golden trophy of the winner of the Indian Idol 12.  The winner along with the grand trophy will get 25 lakhs as prize money and a contract with a music industry. All the fans are eager to know who will win the title of INDIAN IDOL SEASON 12 WINNER.

Whom do you think deserves to be the winner?

Indian Idol All Seasons Winner List

Season 12004-05Abhijeet Sawant
Season 22005-06Sandeep Acharya
Season 32007Prashant Tamang
Season 42008Sourabhee Debbarma
Season 52010Sreeramchandra Myanampat
Season 62012Vipul Mehta
Season 7 (Junior)2013Anjana Padmanabhan
Season 8 (Junior)2015Ananya Sritam Nanda
Season 92017LV Revanth
Season 102018 Salman Ali
Season 112019-20Sunny Hindustani

One thought on “Indian Idol 12 Prize Money, Finale & Expected Top 4 Contestants with Winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.