Bigg Boss Telugu OTT Contestants and Elimination Week Wise

Bigg Boss Telugu OTT is garnering a lot of applause from the audience across social media. Streaming exclusively on Disney+Hotstar, Bigg Boss Telugu has a unique format for games and entertaining Telugu fans in a different way. Hosted by Nagarjuna Akkineni, the show started on a high note with 17 contestants, among which only 7 contestants are in the Bigg Boss House.

Production Companies: Endemol Shine India (2017–20) and Banijay; (2021–present)

Original Network: Star Maa

Also see: Season 1-5 Winners with Images

Here we have listed all the contestants’ names and elimination week-wise. Have a look!

Bigg Boss Telugu OTT Contestant list

  • Akhil Sarthak
  • Mumaith Khan
  • Mahesh Vitta 
  • Ashu Reddy 
  • Ariyana Glory
  • Ajay Kathurvar 
  • Bindu Madhavi
  • Tejaswi Madivada
  • Sarayu
  • Mithraaw Sharma  
  • Shiva 
  • Shree Rapaka
  • Sravanthi Chokarapu
  •  RJ Chaitu 
  • Anil Rathod
  • Hamida

Bigg Boss Telugu OTT Elimination Week-wise

Mumaith Khan1st week elimination (Re-entered)
Shree Rapaka2nd week elimination
RJ Chaitu3rd week elimination
Sarayu4th week elimination
Tejashwi Madivada5th week elimination
Mumaith Khan & Sravanthi Chokarapu6th week elimination
Mahesh Vitta7th week elimination
Ajay Kathurvar8th week elimination
Hamida9th week elimination
Ashu Reddy10th week elimination

Keep voting to make your favorite participant a winner. Stay tuned with us for the latest buzz of Bigg Boss Telugu OTT!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.