Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winner, 1st Runner-Up and Prize Money

The famous reality show on Disney Plus Hotstar, Bigg Boss non-stop season 1, has reached its grand finale. It was the first season of this show on OTT and already created hype among the audience. This reality show started its journey on the OTT platform on 26th Feb. This time, there were returning contestants on that show, along with the new faces.

On 21st May, the top 7 contestants reached the stage of the grand finale. The winner is chosen depending on the public votes. The finalists were, 

  • Ariyana Glory 
  • Bindu Madhavi
  • Akhil Sarthak
  • Anil Rathod
  • Shiva
  • Mitraaw Sharma
  • Baba Bhaskar

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winner

Bindu Madhavi has won the winning trophy of this season along with the prize money. She is a television actress and a well-known face in the Telugu television industry. She has won the competition with a huge number of votes.

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Runner up

Akhil Sarthak is the first runner-up of this reality show. He also got a prize money of 10 Lakhs. On the other hand, the position of second runner-up was taken by Shiva.

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Prize Money

There was a huge prize money for the winner of this competition. As the winner of the show, Bindu Madhavi won the prize money of 40 lakh, a brand new winner’s trophy and other exciting gifts. As the first runner-up, Akhil Sarthak won a prize money of 10 Lakhs. Other finalists also received gifts. 

After the huge success of this season, audiences are expecting the next season soon on this OTT platform. One can watch the entire show on Disney Plus Hotstar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.