Big Brother Winners List along with Runner-ups for all the Seasons

Big Brother, the most entertaining competition reality show of America debuted in July, 2000. A group of contestants, also known as Houseguests, live together isolated from the outside world and fight for a cash prize of $500,000 or ($750,000 from season 23 onwards). The show has had 2 spin-offs so far, Big Brother: Over the Top (2016) and Celebrity Big Brother (2018).

Season 24, the ongoing season, will be seeing its Finale on 24th & 25th September and while we wait for its official winner announcement, lets look at the Big Brother winners and runner-ups across all seasons.

Big Brother Winners List – All Season

Lets look at all the winners, right from season 1 to season 24.

SeasonNo. of HouseGuestsWinner
110Eddie McGee
212Will Kirby
312Lisa Donahue
413Jun Song
514Drew Daniel
614Maggie Ausburn
714Mike “Boogie” Malin
814Dick Donato
916Adam Jasinski
1013Dan Gheesling
1113Jordan Lloyd
1213Hayden Moss
1314Rachel Reilly
1416Ian Terry
1516Andy Herren
1616Derrick Levasseur
1717Steve Moses
1816Nicole Franzel
OTT13Morgan Willett
1917Josh Martinez
2016Kaycee Clark
2116Jackson Michie
2216Cody Calafiore
2316Xavier Prather
2416Taylor Hale

Also see: How to Vote for your Favorite Contestant

Big Brother Runner-up List – All Season

1Josh Souza
2Nicole Schaffrich
3Danielle Reyes
4Alison Irwin
5Michael Ellis
6Ivette Corredero
7Erika Landin
8Daniele Donato
9Ryan Quicksall
10Memphis Garrett
11Natalie Martinez
12Lane Elenburg
13Porsche Briggs
14Dan Gheesling
15GinaMarie Zimmerman
16Cody Calafiore
17Liz Nolan
18Paul Abrahamian
OTTJason Roy
19Paul Abrahamian
20Tyler Crispen
21Holly Allen
22Enzo Palumbo
23Derek Frazier
24Monte Taylor

Let us know through comments whose your favorite from the above list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.