The Singing Superstar Season 14 Contestants List, Show Timings and Judges – Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Telugu 2022 Mega Launch

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa has always been a loved show amongst everyone. Zee Telugu is premiering Sa Re Ga Ma Pa with a new avatar of “The Singing Superstar” starting, 20th February, 6PM onwards on Zee Telugu. Its always been a pleasure for the channel to keep the viewers stuck to their entertaining channel.

According to sources, Pooja Hedge will make a guest appearance on the premiere of the reality singing show. Besides her, Sumanth and Varshini will also be seen as a guest in the mega launch episode.

The contestants will be seen impressing the guests with their enthralling singing and performance. The new season will help the Telugu singers to nurture their voices and impress the audience with their singing style. Besides, the mega launch will not only give a glimpse of contestants, but the episode will also reveal inspirational stories of the participants.

The Singing Superstar Contestant

Till now, the contestants that have been revealed by the channel are,

  • Dasari Parvathi from Kurnool
  • Daniel from East Godavari
  • Vinod from Kadapa
  • Arun Vijay from Kerala
  • Vinuthna from Kurnool
  • Charan Tej from Chikkaballapur
  • Shruthika Samudhrala from Hyderabad
  • Astha Lohar from Mumbai
  • Prasanthi from Nellore
  • Shaik Rasool from Ipurupalem
  • Keerthana Srinivas from Vijayawada
  • Pranav Kaushik from the US
  • Kalyani Chintha from Warangal
  • Swaroop Karthik from Chennai
  • Satya Sri from Visakhapatnam
  • Vinod Sharma Indrakanti from Kadapa
  • Harsha Gannoji from Wanaparthy
  • Abhinav Avasarala from Kakinada
  • Venkata Sudhanshu from Rajahmundry
  • Valli Gayathri from Amalapuram
  • Myna Kantem from Warangal
  • Hrithika Aanandi from Machilipatnam
  • Deepthi Bhat from Bangalore
  • Nikitha Nadella
  • Sai Sri Charan
  • Akhil Sanjoy
  • Aishitha Shetty
  • Sri Sai Sanvid
  • Sai Valli Shivani

The Singing Superstar Mentors and Judges

Geetha Madhuri, Saketh Komundari, Sri Krishna, and Revanth will reprise their role as mentors for the contestants.

The iconic musical stars who will be seen handling the judges panel once again will be,

  • Koti
  • SP Shailaja
  • Smitha
  • Ananta Sriram

Sree Mukhi will host the reality show and get the audience hooked on this season.

Talking about the launch of the show, Chief Content Officer – Telugu Anuradha Gudur shares,

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is much more than just a music reality show; it’s a legacy that continues to rule the hearts of millions of people in the Telugu speaking states. We are elated to present the new season of the singing reality show in a brand-new avatar. We hope that the contestants, with their unique voices and touching stories, will inspire and entertain viewers across the Telugu states as they unite in choosing the Telugu Singing Superstar.

The Singing Superstar begins from 20th February at 6:00PM IST. The show will air every Sunday at 9:00PM IST from 27th February, exclusively on Zee Telugu!

So, fasten your seat and get ready to watch the most loved singing reality show on Telugu Television, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.