Lockupp Contestants – Eliminations and Upcoming Jailors in Kangana’s Badass Jail 

Lockupp is a 24×7 reality show hosted by Kangana Ranaut. This show premiered on 27th February with 13 contestants. This is one of the most talked reality show as the contestants who took part in this show have their own controversies in the industry. Director Ekta Kapoor has come up with a new dimension of reality show where these controversial contestants have to share the space with each other, and here no one is a friend. Though it started with several hiccups, this well-hosted reality show is now on its way to win hearts.

Also Trending: Lockupp Contestants Salary

Lockupp Contestants

This nail-biting reality show started with 13 contestants from different backgrounds. Let’s have a look at the participating contestants of this thrilling reality show.

  • Anjali Arora – Social media influencer and actress
  • Bobita Phogat – Indian Wrestler
  • Karanvir Bohra – Daily soap actor
  • Munawar Faruqui – Stand up comedian
  • Nisha Rawal – Daily soap actor
  • Payal Rohatgi – Film actress
  • Poonam Pandey – Model
  • Shisha Shindey (Swapnil Shindey) – Model
  • Sara Khan – Daily soap actor
  • Shivam Sharma – model
  • Siddharth Sharma – Film actor
  • Tehseen Poonawala – Entrepreneur and political analyst.
  • Swami Chakrapani – Political Activist

Lockupp Eliminations

This competition is continuing in an interesting way. Till now, 4 contestants have got eliminated from the show. On 13th March,  Kangana Ranaut made Karanvir Bohra and Payal Rohatgi, the block leaders of the left and right block. On 18th March, Karanvir made the decision to lock out Siddharth from the Lockupp. 

Before that, Ali Merchant and Chetan Hansraj got wild card entries in the show. On 14th March, Ali Merchant walked into the competition as the first wild card entry. In the second wildcard entry, Chetan Hansraj got into Lockupp on 20th March. 

On 20th March, from the bottom 2 players, Bobita Phogat and Karanvir Bohra, Bobita Phogat got eliminated from the reality show. 

List of all Eliminations so far,

  • Swami Chakrapani
  • Tehseen Poonawala
  • Siddharth Sharma
  • Babita Phogat

Jailors of Lockupp

The concept of celebrity jailors has increased the TRP of the show that is hosted by Kangana Ranaut. Besides Kangana, who rules the jail, there will be a new jailor every week for eliminations. Karan Kundrra has become the first Jailor of this reality show. Some other names that are most likely to enter the jail as jailors are,

  • Hina Khan
  • Karan Tacker
  • Karan Patel
  • Kushal Tandon
  • Surbhi Chanda 
  • Vikash Gupta. 

Contestants have to face a new Jailor every week.

This reality show is gaining popularity among the audience. You can watch this show on MX player for free. Stream now.

One thought on “Lockupp Contestants – Eliminations and Upcoming Jailors in Kangana’s Badass Jail 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.