Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 List of all Confirmed Contestants – KKK 2022

Good news, fans!! The most hyped show of the year is renewing with its 12 daring contestants. Based on American Show Fear Factor, Khatron Ke Khiladi is a stunt-based reality show grabbing a good TRP rating with 11 successful seasons. The show is produced and hosted by Rohit Shetty. You can watch all the Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 contestants fighting out to be the winner soon.

The show is currently under pre-production and will be ready to hit the Televisions and OTT platforms by mid-July, if sources are to be believed.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 was won by Arjun Bijlani and Divyanka Tripathi ended up as a runner-up. The previous season was available to its viewers on Voot app.

What’s exciting about Season 12 is, the contestants it has, from Umar Riaz to Rubina Dilaik and most recently the winner of Lockupp Season 1, Munawar Faruqui amongst others.

Lets have a look at all the confirmed contestants who will be seen performing various stunts in the show.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Contestants

  • Rubina Dilaik
  • Shivangi Joshi
  • Sriti Jha
  • Rajiv Adatia
  • Umar Riaz
  • Tushar Kalia
  • Munawar Faruqui
  • Chetna Pande
  • Faisal Shaikh
  • Simba Nagpal
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Mohit Malik
  • Erica Fernandes

Stay tuned with us for all the latest buzz about the upcoming season of Khatron Ke Khiladi!

One thought on “Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 List of all Confirmed Contestants – KKK 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.